Club Officers

2016 - 2017





President Jennie Wood

Jennie Wood

Jennie Wood



Officer Board

Club Officers (1978-1999)

Officer Board

Club Officers (2000-2017)


Office Name Phone No.
Chairman Peter Flint 655-828
Hon.Secretary - -
Treasurer Lorna Paver 890-106
Club Captain Ivan Atkinson 610-819
Hon. Match Secretary Peter Flint 655-828
Hon. Competitions Secretary Andrew Taylor 665-199
Hon. Membership Secretary Jennie Wood 665-741
Ladies' Captain Lyn Kipps 231-100
All phone numbers have the Crowborough dialing code-01892 except for the Treasurer whose dialing code is 01825



Club Address:

Crowborough Wolfe Bowling Club, Luxford Lane, Crowborough, East Sussex, TN6 2PE.

Clubhouse Phone:

01892 667434




Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate officer